+34 952 562 447
+34 952 576 282menu
  • Español
  • English
  • Suomi

OUR TEAM

Antonio Pérez

Antonio Pérez

CEO

 

      

(+34) 952 562 447

antonio@euroservicerealestate.es

Niko Malmberg

Niko Malmberg

Sales Manager

 

      

(+34) 608 981 783

niko@euroservicerealestate.es

Víctor Malmberg

Víctor Malmberg

Marketing Manager

 

   

(+34) 651 913 538

victor@euroservicerealestate.es

Andrew Schmid

Andrew Schmid

Property Consultant

 

         

(+34) 620 698 705

andrew@euroservicerealestate.es

Natalia Huovinen

Natalia Huovinen

Property Consultant

 

        

(+34) 690 185 099

natalia@euroservicerealestate.es

Tony Muñoz

Tony Muñoz

Property Consultant

 

   

(+34) 690 149 800

tony@euroservicerealestate.es

Merja Malmberg

Merja Malmberg

Office Manager

 

 

(+34) 952 562 447

merja@euroservicerealestate.es

Niina Hyvärinen

Niina Hyvärinen

Office Manager- Sales Assistant

 

      

(+34) 952 576 282

info@euroservicerealestate.com

Laura Vega

Laura Vega

Administrative assistant

 

(+34) 952 562 447

laura@euroservicerealestate.es